Goodwin House Baily's Crossroads
Life At GHBC
 
Home Activities and Events Council and Committees Dining Services Health and Wellness Spiritual Life Available Services
 
Announcements
Coming Events
Calendars
New Residents
In Memoriam
Resident Directory
Staff Directory
Resident Showcase
Resident Handbook
West Winds Archive
Giving
Website Info


Resident Council

 
MINUTES OF RESIDENT COUNCIL MEETINGS

Latest approved Community Meeting Minutes, click HERE

Latest approved Resident Council Business Meeting Minutes, click HERE

 

  

2019 COUNCIL MEMBERS

 
 
Apt 1177, Ext 3179
2018-2020
 
Welch_Arthur.jpg (290×328)      
       Arthur Welch, Vice Chair                               Apt 1077, Ext 3107                     artwelch@msn.com     
2019-2021
 

Anne Blacksten
Apt 1272, Ext 3171
a.blacksten@yahoo.com
2
019-2021

Claudia Blake
Apt 636, Ext 7485
blake.claudia@gmail.com
2
019-2021

 Marjorie Fisher
Apt 1372, Ext 3161
mhf123@gmail.com
2
019-2021

John Ewing
Apt 823, Ext 7538
johnmacdonaldewing@gmail.com
2
018-2020

Drue Guy
Apt 1223, Ext 7468
Druesguy@aol.com
2018-2020
 

Fred Hohlweg
Apt 808, Ext 7523
hohlweg@comcast.net
2
019-2021

 

 Eleanor Karro
Apt 424, Ext 7466
eleanor.karro@verizon.net
2018-2020

Dean Koulouris
Apt 704, Ext 7483   constantinekoulouris@gmail.com
2018-2020  

 

Dick Morenus
Apt 818, Ext 7670
richard@morenus.org
2018-2020

 

John Raubitschek
Apt 324, Ext 7136
John@Raubitschek.org
2018-2020

 

Diane Reyher
Apt 1034, Ext 7620
direyher@verizon.net
2
019-2021

 

Arthur Smith 
Apt 501 Ext 7655
2018-2020

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright© 1967-2019 Goodwin House Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.