Goodwin House Baily's Crossroads
Life At GHBC
 
Home Activities and Events Council and Committees Dining Services Health and Wellness Spiritual Life Available Services
 
Announcements
Coming Events
Calendars
New Residents
In Memoriam
Resident Directory
Staff Directory
Resident Showcase
Resident Handbook
West Winds Archive
Website Info


Website Information

This website was created by and is maintained by residents of Goodwin House Bailey's Crossroads. A team of residents, led by a resident webmaster and supported by staff in specific areas, shares responsibility for overseeing management of the site as well as adding and editing content. In addition to the individuals listed below, many other residents gather, organize, and edit content within the larger topics. If you are interested in helping maintain this website, please contact the webmaster, Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com.

GHBC residents may request a password to the Resident Directory by contacting Claudia Blake at blake.claudia@gmail.com or calling extension 7485.

 

Webmasters: Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com; Carol Lewis, poplewis@hotmail.com

Home page photos: Sally Recinos, salrecinos8@gmail.com

Announcements: Nancy DeMarco, nancydemarco69@gmail.com; Carol Lewis, poplewis@hotmail.com

Coming Events: Nancy DeMarco, nancydemarco69@gmail.com; Carol Lewis, poplewis@hotmail.com 

Calendars:
        Residential/Independent Living:  Nancy DeMarco, nancydemarco69@gmail.com
        Health Care Center, Assisted Living, and The Terrace: Marc Weingrad, mweingrad@goodwinhouse,org

New Residents: Betty Reinecke, mereinecke@gmail.com 

In Memoriam: Jamie Blake, jblake@goodwinhouse.org
                       Theresa Brion, tbrion@goodwinhouse.org
 
                       Christy Clark-Bolden, cclarkbolden@goodwinhouse.org

Resident Directory:
        Names & Apartments: Christy Clark-Bolden, cclarkbolden@goodwinhouse.org
        Photographs: Betty Reinecke, mereinecke@gmail.com

Staff Directory: Susan Daniels, sdaniels888@gmail.com 

Resident Showcase
        Editors: Carol Lewis, poplewis@hotmail.com; Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com 
        Writers: Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com
 
                    Jane Coughran, coughranjn@aol.com
                     Nancy DeMarco, nancydemarco69@gmail.com
                     Sally Recinos, salrecinos8@gmail.com

Resident Handbook: Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com

West Winds Newsletter: Jamie Blake, jblake@goodwinhouse.org

Activities and Events: Wren Gurney, wrenznet@comcast.net; Carol Lewis, poplewis@hotmail.com

Council and Committees: Paul Lannon, paul.lannon48@gmail.com; Claudia Blake, Blake.claudia@gmail.com 

Dining Services: Sally Recinos, salrecinos8@gmail.com; Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com

Health Services:  Carolyn O’Connell, coconnell@cox.net

Spiritual Life: Betty Reinecke, mereinecke@gmail.com

Special Services: Carol Lewis, poplewis@hotmail.com

Editors: Carol Lewis, poplewis@hotmail.com; Betty Reinecke, rereinecke@gmail.com

Copyright© 1967-2019 Goodwin House Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.