Goodwin House Baily's Crossroads
Life At GHBC
 
Home Activities and Events Council and Committees Dining Services Health and Wellness Spiritual Life Available Services
 
Announcements
Coming Events
Calendars
New Residents
In Memoriam
Resident Directory
Staff Directory
Resident Showcase
Resident Handbook
West Winds Archive
Website Info


 Website Information

This website was created by and is maintained by residents of Goodwin House Bailey's Crossroads. A team of residents, led by a resident webmaster and supported by staff in specific areas, shares responsibility for overseeing management of the site as well as adding and editing content. In addition to the individuals listed below, many other residents gather, organize, and edit content within the larger topics. If you are interested in helping maintain this website, please contact the webmaster, Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com.

GHBC residents may request a password to the Resident Directory by contacting Claudia Blake at blake.claudia@gmail.com or calling extension 7485.

 

Webmaster: Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com

Home page photos: Sally Recinos, salrecinos8@gmail.com

Announcements: Carol Lewis, poplewis@hotmail.com, Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com

Coming Events: Carolyn O’Connell, coconnell@cox.net, Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com

Calendars:
        Residential/Independent Living: Carolyn O’Connell, coconnell@cox.net  
        Health Care Center, Assisted Living, and The Terrace: Marc Weingrad, mweingrad@goodwinhouse,org

New Residents: Betty Reinecke, mereinecke@gmail.com 

In Memoriam: Elizabeth Whitehouse, ewhitehouse@goodwinhouse.org
        Jamie Blake, jblake@goodwinhouse.org
        Theresa Brion, tbrion@goodwinhouse.org

Resident Directory:
        Names & apartments: Elizabeth Whitehouse, ewhitehouse@goodwinhouse.org
        Photographs: Betty Reinecke, mereinecke@gmail.com

Staff Directory: Susan Daniels, sdaniels888@gmail.com 

Resident Showcase
        Editor:   Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com 
        Writers: Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com
 
                    Jane Coughran, coughranjn@aol.com
                     Nancy DeMarco, nancydemarco69@gmail.com
                     Sally Recinos, salrecinos8@gmail.com

Resident Handbook: Claudia Blake, blake.claudia@gmail.com

West Winds Newsletter: Jamie Blake, jblake@goodwinhouse.org

Activities and Events: Carol Lewis, poplewis@hotmail.com 

Council and Committees: Paul Lannon, paul.lannon48@gmail.com  

Dining Services: Susan Lannon, lannonsusan@yahoo.com 

Health Services:  Carolyn O’Connell, coconnell@cox.net

Spiritual Life: Betty Reinecke, mereinecke@gmail.com

Special Services: Carol Lewis, poplewis@hotmail.com

 

Copyright© 1967-2019 Goodwin House Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.